Erin Meier — Director

Aaron Reser — Associate Director

Jane Jewett — Midwest Perennial Forage Working Group Coordinator

Green Lands Blue Waters is based at the Minnesota Institute for Sustainable Agriculture at the University of Minnesota.

Steering Committee Members

Wayne Anderson — Principal Engineer (retired), Minnesota Pollution Control Agency, St. Paul, MN

Meghan Filbert — Livestock Program Manager, Practical Farmers of Iowa, Ames, IA

Mike Gold — Interim Director, Center for Agroforestry, University of Missouri, Columbia, MO

Steve John — Executive Director, Agricultural Watershed Institute, Decatur, IL

Olga Lyandres — Ecosystems Specialist, Delta Institute, Chicago, IL

Diane Mayerfeld — Sustainable Agriculture Coordinator, UW-Extension, Center for Integrated Agricultural Systems (CIAS), Madison, WI

Erin Meier — Director, Green Lands Blue Waters

Linda Meschke — Executive Director, Rural Advantage, Fairmont, MN

Helene Murray — Executive Director, Minnesota Institute for Sustainable Agriculture, University of Minnesota, St. Paul, MN

Jeri Neal (Co-Chair) — Independent, Ames, IA

Tessa Peters – Commercialization Manager, The Land Institute, Salina, KS  (by way of Laramie, WY)

Gene Turner — Professor, Louisiana State University, Baton Rouge, LA

Terry VanDerPol (Co-Chair) — Community Based Food Systems Director, Land Stewardship Project, Montevideo, MN